2015- 2016 Benchmark Schedule

LIBERTY MEMORIAL MIDDLE SCHOOL

2015-16 Benchmark Dates

Spring Benchmark Dates

Grade

Subject

Date

7th grade

Writing Day 1

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

8th grade

Math

Tuesday, February 16, 2016

8th grade

Reading

Wednesday, February 17, 2016

7th grade

Math

Tuesday, March 8, 2016

6th & 7th grade

Reading

Wednesday, March 9, 2016

6th grade

Math

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

8th grade

Algebra 1

Tuesday, March 29, 2016

8th grade

Social Studies

Thursday, April 7, 2016

8th grade

Science

Thursday, April 14, 2016

6th & 8th grade

Writing Day

Monday, May 16, 2016

6th & 7th grade

Science

Tuesday, May 17, 2016

6th & 7th grade

Social Studies

Wednesday, May 18, 2016

 

 

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2018 West Corporation. All rights reserved.